Officers

President

Julie Savitt
AMS Earth Movers, Inc.
39555 N. IL 83
Lake Villa, IL 60046
Tel: (847) 838‐9501
Fax: (847) 239-0410
julie@ams-earthmovers.com


Vice-President

Kay Anagnos
Anagnos Door Co., Inc.
7600 S. Archer Road
Justice, IL 60458
Tel: (708) 728-9000
Fax: ( 708) 728-9026
kanagnos@anagnos.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Kendra Dinkins
Taylor Electric Company

7811 S. Stony Island Avenue
Chicago, IL 60649
Tel:  (773) 346-5768
Fax:  (7730 346-5659
kddinkins@taylorelectricco.com


Immediate Past President

Katie Canino
Canino Electric Co.
3040 S. 25th Street
Broadview, IL 60155
Tel: (708) 681-2800
Fax: (708) 681‐2822

kcanino@caninoelectric.com




Directors


Tina Chung
Horizon Contractors, Inc.

712 W. Root St.
Chicago, IL  60609
Tel:  (312) 850-3010
Fax: (312) 850-3499
horizoncontractors@sbcglobal.net

Judith A. DeAngelo
JADE Carpentry Contractors, Inc.

145 Bernice Drive
Bensenville, IL  60106
Tel: (773) 594-1600
Fax: (773) 594-0442
judydeangelo@jadecarpentry.com

Tiffiny Flaim
Biofoam, Inc.

3627 W. Harrison
Chicago, IL 60624
Tel:  (866) 356-3626
Fax:  (773) 276-9283
tflaim@biofoamusa.com
    
Cindy Gustafson
J.A.C.K. Contractors Services, Inc.

1853 E. Steger Rd.
Crete, IL  60417
Tel:  (708) 768-4315
cgustafson@jackcsi.com


Karen Johnson
Roughneck Concrete Drilling &
Sawing Co.

8400 Lehigh Avenue
Morton Grove, IL  60053 2617
Tel:  (847) 966-6666
Fax:  (847) 966-6577
karen@roughneck1.com
     


     
Pam McDonough
DeAngelo/McDonough Const. Mgt.

145 Bernice Drive
Bensenville, IL  60106
Tel: (773) 594-1600
Fax: (773) 594-0442
pam@mcent.org

Kaney O'Neill
O'Neill Contractors, Inc.

4307 Regency Drive
Glenview,IL  60025
Tel:  (773) 774-2029
Fax:  (888) 571-4822
kaney@oneillcontractors.com

Laura Pager
Gale Construction Company of IL

315 W. McDonough Street
Joliet, IL 60436
Tel: (815) 722-4253
Fax: (815) 722-1053
lpager@galeconstructioncompany.com
     
Sandra Pierce
Phoenix Woodworking Corp.

2000 Duncan Place
Woodstock, IL  60098
Tel:  (815) 338-9338
Fax:  (815) 338-9383
spierce@phoenixwoodworking.com

Christy Webber
Christy Webber Landscapes

2900 W. Ferdinand
Chicago, IL  60612
Tel: (773) 533-0477
Fax: (773) 533-0771
christy@christywebber.com

 
       
       
FWC Executive Director

Beth Doria

Tel: (312) 360‐1122
Fax: (708) 349-9857
fwcchicago@aol.com

Of Counsel

Michelle Kantor
McDonald Hopkins LLC
300 N. LaSalle, #2100
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 642‐6482
Fax: (312) 268‐6255
mkantor@mcdonaldhopkins.com

Administration

Debbie Gidley
Gidley Management Group
4210 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641
Tel: (312) 360-1122
Fax: (312) 750-1203
debbie@gidleymanagementgroup.com


 

UPCOMING EVENTS

28 Oct 2017 9:00 AM • College of DuPage | 425 Falwell, Glen Ellyn, IL
Copyright © 2012 Federation of Women Contractors                                                                                        
4210 W. Irving Park Road, Chicago, IL  60641
phone: 312-360-1122| email: fwcchicago@aol.com
 
  
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software